Software Tool Tip: Restoring Deleted Projects from the Recycle Bin

In Synthesis desktop applications, the recycle bin provides a temporary storage location for deleted projects, and gives you a chance to restore the project to its original location if needed. Projects that have been sent to the recycle bin remain in the database and project list until someone either empties the recycle bin or deletes each individual project from the recycle bin.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation.