HBM Prenscia

Data Driven Decisions with ReliaSoft Weibull++

Date: October 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM ET/3:30 PM GMT/4:30 PM CET

Exploratory data analysis and descriptive statistics have been historically a tool for engineers and their managers to make data driven decisions. When considering the life of a product, exploratory data analysis provides an initial insight into the characteristics of a product life, but cannot provide reliability metrics beyond a sample mean life. This webinar will discuss how life data analysis can provide mean life, median life, reliability at time, and methods of data comparisons. Weibull++ will be used to demonstrate the use of those methods.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.