HBM Prenscia

Reliability engineering webinars

Reliability engineering videos

Design for Reliability Webinar Series: Part 2 - Reliability Risk Identification and Mitigation Using ReliaSoft XFMEA

Date: August 18, 2020 - 1:30 AM ET/11:00 AM IST/7:30 AM CET

Failure Mode and Effect Analysis (FMEA) is a very well known method used to discovering potential failures that may exist within the design of a product or process. Using Design FMEA (DFMEA), you can generate necessary information to quantify the reliability and use that as a baseline indicator to check whether it meets the Reliability Target. This webinar will discuss the process of translation such information from DFMEA to a Quantified Reliability Estimate using ReliaSoft XFMEA software.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.