HBM Prenscia

Reliability engineering webinars

Reliability engineering videos

How to Confidently Accelerate Life Tests

Date: September 22, 2020 - 10:30 AM ET/2:30 PM GMT/3:30 PM CET

Getting test results faster is always of interest, and accelerated testing – increasing the test stress and projecting that to the use condition – is one common approach. However, the questions of model choice, projection uncertainty and assumption validity often render tests less informative than initially hoped. This webinar will discuss several strategies how to build confidence in accelerated test results, highlighting the importance of understanding the physics of failure and how intelligent test planning can make you more confident in use-level life projections.

About the presenter

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.