HBM Prenscia

Implementing the New AIAG-VDA FMEA Handbook using ReliaSoft XFMEA

Date: April 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM ET/2:00 PM GMT/3:00 PM CET

During this webinar we will describe how XFMEA software has been updated to fully support the DFMEA and PFMEA approaches according to the new AIAG & VDA Handbook. We will present important updates and capabilities, which allow users in automotive industries to follow the handbook and use XFMEA software along with existing guidelines.

About the presenter

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.