HBM Prenscia

Reliability engineering webinars

Reliability engineering videos

Introduction to Fault Tree Analysis/RBD Using ReliaSoft BlockSim

Date: June 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM EST/3:00 PM BST/4:00 PM CEST

During this webinar attendees learn how to perform system reliability analysis based on existing life data of subsystems, components and/or failure modes. This is beneficial to drive better business decisions regarding design/process improvement initiatives, cost/benefits tradeoffs, resources allocation and risk assessment. The emphasis will be placed on understanding how reliability block diagrams and fault tree diagrams work as core system reliability modeling tools and how Reliasoft BlockSim software can help to accomplish this important task in any organization.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.