Introduction to Reliability Engineering

Date: May 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM ET/3:30 PM GMT/4:30 PM CET

At the highest level, the purpose of a reliability engineering program is to quantify, test, analyze, and report on the reliability of the organization's products. This information is then used to assess the financial impact of the reliability of the products, and to improve the overall product reliability and consequently the financial strength of the organization. During this webinar, we will do an introduction to the theory of Reliability Engineering with an overview of the basics and knowledge of the processes, methods, and tools available to achieve high reliability in product design. ReliaSoft tools will be used to demonstrate practical application examples.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.