HBM Prenscia

New Approach to Warranty Data Analysis

Date: April 2, 2020 - 10:00 AM ET/2:00 PM GMT/3:00 PM CET

During this webinar we will discuss benefits of joint probability density function of time and usage on product reliability, and determining warranty failures while predicting business risk. Running a usage domain analysis is potentially more sensitive and provides opportunity to detect durability issues earlier than a simple time domain analysis. However, it requires additional information on usage for accuracy. With a good usage model, a joint probability density function can be formulated for different model combinations.

About the presenter

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.