HBM Prenscia

Reliability engineering webinars

Reliability engineering webinars

Reliability and Maintainability Optimization for High-Value Assets

Date: November 4, 2021 - 10:00 AM ET/2:00 PM GMT/3:00 PM CET

Fleets of vehicles or equipment often undergo maintenance based off historical best practice, conservative estimates or educated guesses. The high cost of maintenance and often sub-optimal availability that results from this is a source of frustration for reliability and maintainability professionals and their businesses. ReliaSoft BlockSim offers a solution that allows for rapid experimentation, scenario planning and optimization of maintenance spending that is applicable for a wide variety of industries and different levels of data maturity. This webinar will provide an example workflow for maintenance scenario planning and optimization for a fleet of high-value assets, as well as Q&A opportunities so that you can adapt this workflow to your needs.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.