HBM Prenscia

ReliaSoft and IBM Maximo Integration: A Framework to Drive Asset Planning and Performance

Date: October 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM ET/3:30 PM GMT/4:30 PM CET

Equipment operators are continually faced with the same questions related to asset performance:

  • Which assets will fail?
  • What is the impact of that failure?
  • What actions should be taken to prevent and recover from failures?

During this webinar, attendees will learn how ReliaSoft software products integrate with IBM Maximo to answer these questions. We will discuss a practical, holistic framework that characterizes asset reliability behavior which uses this information to uncover insights on asset failure characteristics and their importance to the business. This approach delivers optimum maintenance strategies and plans, reliability performance, and remaining equipment life that are incorporated into IBM Maximo. The webinar will cover topics from RCM analysis and RAM simulation to reliability analytics and asset deterioration models and discuss how they fit together with IBM Maximo.

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.