HBM Prenscia

Reliability engineering webinars

Reliability engineering videos

ReliaSoft XFRACAS as a Base Solution for Asset Performance Management

Date: March 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM ET/2:00 PM GMT/3:00 PM CET

This webinar will discuss how to use ReliaSoft’s asset performance management solution to collect, cleanse and analyze your CMMS (SAP, Maximo, etc.) or historian data in order to:

  • Identify the bad actors of the current structure
  • Estimate current fleet / equipment / item risk
  • Estimate optimum replacement interval
  • Update RCM and Maintenance Plans
  • Calculate other reliability KPIs

Products

Services

About

ReliaSoft products and services empower reliability professionals worldwide by promoting efficiency and innovation. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.